Proposed Slate for the 2016 Board of Directors


Proposed 2016 Board of Directors


Commodore:                           Gary J. Edwards

Vice Commodore:                   Andy Smith

Rear Commodore:                   Yvette Yong

Secretary:                                Mark Canton

Treasurer:                                Jim Manishin

Port Captain:                           Steve Basuino

Staff Commodore:                  Laurel Reid


Directors 1-3:                          Noah Sundance

Craig Thorson

““““““““““““Maki Kobayashi


House Chair:                           Mike Haddock

Membership:                           Madlen Saddik

Regatta Chair:                         Tom Fedyna

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s